Your privacy is very important for us: there will be one and only one professional photographer in the Studio when you make the photo shoot. Once the pictures are chosen and burnt on a CD, they all get removed from our computers and memory cards (except for the ones that will get Photoshopped). The edited photos will be sent to you by email and then deleted as well. We don't keep any kind of archive, except if the customer asks us to do so. A trust relationship with the customer is fundamental for us.